CS Design
Conor Sampson
Associate and Founder
conor.sampson@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 228
Alicia Dávila Monterrey
Senior Project Manager
alicia.davila@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 223
Anne-Marie Paquette
Senior Project Manager
anne-marie.paquette@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 230
Rachel Abou Abdallah
Project Manager
rachel.abouabdallah@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 231
Bernardo Peña
Senior Technician
bernardo.pena@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 222
Paul Poirier
Junior Designer
paul.poirier@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 227
Amélie Savoie-Saumure
Junior Designer
amelie.savoie@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 225
Simone Bevilacqua
Junior Designer
simone.bevilacqua@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 224
Ximena Castro
Junior Designer
ximena.castro@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 225
Nancy Elias
Junior Designer
nancy.elias@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 225
Joel-Marc Goldberg
Finances and Administration
finance@designcs.ca
514-507-4744
Ext. 229
Previous employes
  • Francine Ethier
  • Carly Rouault
  • Davinder Lota
  • Eloïse Barry
  • Marie-Emmanuelle Auger
  • Nicolas Onfroy
  • Andrew Hruby
  • Junia Jorgji
  • Anna Rocki
  • Ludovic Lefevre
  • Kim Chayer
  • Camille Villet
  • Alexandra Dostie
  • Carla Ranger
  • Linh Truong
  • Tracy Yuan-Me Sun
  • Marc-Antoine Bourbeau
  • Kelvin Kung
Workings